Bane Beresford

Bane Beresford

Автор
Год написания книги
2019
From wild and rugged Cornwall, the setting of Poldark and Jamaica Inn, comes another fabulous, dramatic story…NO MAN HAS EVER WANTED HER FOR HERSELFWhen she arrives at Beresford Abbey, orphan Mary Wilder’s hopes of finding a place to belong are dashed when she meets Bane Beresford, the enigmatic Earl. He is as remote as the ghosts that supposedly haunt the Abbey…and, like its crumbling walls, her dreams fall apart. Occasionally she sees a different, more caring man behind the façade, so is she foolish to long for a happy home…and a family?His proposal is for a marriage of convenience, but his touch has awakened within her a fervent and forbidden longing…Original Title – Haunted by the Earl's TouchTHE CORNWALL COLLECTIONFour wonderful atmospheric historical romances – perfect for fans of Winston Graham's Ross Poldark and Demelza, and Daphne Du Maurier's Rebecca and Jamaica Inn.LUCIEN TREGELLASBANE BERESFORDGABRIEL D'ARCYVALERIAN INGLEMOORE

Читать онлайн

Авторизуйтесь чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии

Отзывы

список сообщений пуст