The Mother

The Mother

Автор
Год написания книги
2018
Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter.The crime scenes are horrifying: the victims arranged with deliberate care, posed to appear alive despite their agonized last moments and the shocking nature of their deaths.For grief counsellor Audrey Sherrod it’s clear the murders are the work of a deranged serial killer. At first, the only link is the victims’ physical appearance. But then another connection emerges, tying them to a past series of horrifying crimes – crimes that hit all too close to home.As the truth is unravelled, its more twisted and terrifying than anyone could ever imagine.

Читать онлайн

Авторизуйтесь чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии

Отзывы

список сообщений пуст