Аудиокнига Surrender

Год написания книги
Chris and Sara from Inside Out return in the explosive finale to Ellas story from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones with the third book in the sexy, suspenseful Careless Whispers series.Passion burns fiercely hot between Ella Ferguson and Kayden Wilkens, the man who held secrets and lies in his hands, and then allowed them to fall into hers. But even though he has become her anchorhelping her recover from amnesia after finding her unconscious in an alley, and allowing her into his secret worldall is not what it seems. Kayden still has secrets, and pieces of Ellas past are still shrouded in the darkness of her mind, while the powerful man who hunts her will not stop until she is his. In this final, explosive novel in the Careless Whispers series, Ella discovers that while her life with Kayden didnt begin in that dark could easily end there.

Скачать книгу

Слушать онлайн

Авторизуйтесь чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии


список сообщений пуст