Good Time Cowboy

Good Time Cowboy

Автор
Жанр
Год написания книги
2019
Welcome to Gold Valley, Oregon in the uplifting new novel from New York Times bestselling author Maisey Yates.Forbidden desire just might turn into the love of a lifetime…When Lindy Parker lost her cheating husband, she gained a vineyard. She’ll do anything for Grassroots Winery, including teaming up with the hottest devil she knows, rancher Wyatt Dodge. Wyatt is her ex’s friend and has an ego as big as the bulls he rides. But in spite of that, disciplined Lindy has always wanted him…Lightning struck Wyatt Dodge the first time he saw Lindy Parker. But there were two problems with that: she was married to his friend, and Wyatt doesn’t do strings. But now Lindy is free, and the two of them can finally explore the heat that’s burned between them for so long. But can Lindy make this good time cowboy decide on forever?Also includes a bonus Gold Valley novella, Hard Riding Cowboy!Praise for Maisey Yates:‘Yates’ new Gold Valley series begins with a sassy, romantic and sexy story about two characters whose chemistry is off the charts. ‘ RT Book Reviews on Smooth-Talking Cowboy (Top Pick)‘Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates’s] small-town romance.’ Booklist on Part Time Cowboy‘Passionate, energetic and jam-packed with personality.’USATODAY.com's Happy Ever After blog on Part Time Cowboy

Читать онлайн

Авторизуйтесь чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии

Отзывы

список сообщений пуст