The Last Good Knight: Parts 1-5

The Last Good Knight: Parts 1-5

Год написания книги
The 8th Circle – Three years before The SirenWhen Mistress Nora, newly separated from her lover Søren, encounters a sexy newcomer at the 8th Circle it is lust at first sight. But when their session is cut short by Kingsley Edge, Nora vows to seduce the gorgeous submissive, even if it goes against all of Kingsley's orders.The Last Good Knight is an Original Sinners novella told in five parts.This collection includes:Part I: Scars and StripesPart II: Sore SpotsPart III: The Games Destiny PlaysPart IV: Fit to Be TiedPart V: The Last Good Night

Читать онлайн

Авторизуйтесь чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии


список сообщений пуст