Watching Edie: The most unsettling psychological thriller you’ll read this year

Watching Edie: The most unsettling psychological thriller you’ll read this year

Автор
Год написания книги
2019
A chilling psychological thriller about friendship, deception, betrayal and violence. Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON A TRAIN and GONE GIRL.BEFOREEdie is the friend that Heather has always craved. But one night, it goes terrifyingly wrong. And what started as an innocent friendship ends in two lives being destroyed.AFTERSixteen years later, Edie is still rebuilding her life. But Heather isn’t ready to let her forget so easily. It’s no coincidence that she shows up when Edie needs her most.NOWEdie or Heather?Heather or Edie?Someone has to pay for what happened, but who will it be?'WATCHING EDIE has a clever plot, a fateful friendship, a callous betrayal, and an ending that is as twisty as it is inevitable'–ALEXANDRA BURT, international bestselling author of LITTLE GIRL GONE

Читать онлайн

Авторизуйтесь чтобы можно было оставлять комментарии

Отзывы

список сообщений пуст