S. J. Parris

Произведения автора 7

РОМАНЫ и ПОВЕСТИ

электронная книга
Дата поступления: 12.09.2020
A vivid and gripping historical thriller set in Elizabethan England introdu...
электронная книга
Дата поступления: 12.09.2020
The No. 1 bestseller – perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the ...
электронная книга
Дата поступления: 12.09.2020
Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third histori...
электронная книга
Дата поступления: 12.09.2020
Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth histor...
электронная книга
Дата поступления: 12.09.2020
A Tudor thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, renegade monk, philosopher and h...
электронная книга
Дата поступления: 30.06.2019
Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, three Sunday Time...
электронная книга
Дата поступления: 29.12.2018
A short story featuring Giordano Bruno: heretic, philosopher and spy. Perfe...