Curtain: Poirot’s Last Case
Агата Кристи

1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 >>
Curtain: Poirot’s Last Case
Agatha Christie

A wheelchair-bound Poirot returns to Styles, the venue of his first investigation, where he knows another murder is going to take place…The house guests at Styles seemed perfectly pleasant to Captain Hastings; there was his own daughter Judith, an inoffensive ornithologist called Norton, dashing Mr Allerton, brittle Miss Cole, Doctor Franklin and his fragile wife Barbara , Nurse Craven, Colonel Luttrell and his charming wife, Daisy, and the charismatic Boyd-Carrington.So Hastings was shocked to learn from Hercule Poirot’s declaration that one of them was a five-times murderer. True, the ageing detective was crippled with arthritis, but had his deductive instincts finally deserted him?…

Agatha Christie

Curtain: Poirot’s

Last Case


HarperCollinsPublishers Ltd.

1 London Bridge Street

London SE1 9GF (

First published in Great Britain by Collins 1975

Copyright © 1975 Agatha Christie Ltd.

All rights reserved.

Agatha Christie asserts the moral right to be identified as the author of this work

A catalogue record of this book is available from the British Library (

All rights reserved under International and Pan-American Copyright Conventions. By payment of the required fees, you have been granted the nonexclusive, nontransferable right to access and read the text of this ebook on-screen. No part of this text may be reproduced, transmitted, downloaded, decompiled, reverse engineered, or stored in or introduced into any information storage and retrieval system, in any form or by any means, whether electronic or mechanical, now known or hereinafter invented, without the express written permission of HarperCollins ebooks

HarperCollinsPublishers has made every reasonable effort to ensure that any picture content and written content in this ebook has been included or removed in accordance with the contractual and technological constraints in operation at the time of publication

Source ISBN: 9780007527601

Ebook Edition 2010 ISBN: 9780007422241

Version: 2018-08-14


Cover (#u109a1b84-241a-5301-a885-f44f6f59e82d)

Title Page (#u79178903-b0ef-5d06-8bcd-807f4536b1c4)


Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

Chapter 19


Keep Reading (#litres_trial_promo)

About Agatha Christie

The Agatha Christie Collection

E-Book Extras

The Poirots
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 >>